Rochelle Ann B

Seeking for a caregiver/nanny job. Im currently working as an Au pair in Oslo,Norway.

Want To Connect With Rochelle Ann? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Rochelle Ann, 29 years of age, Registered Nurse from the Philippines. I'm currently working as an Au pair for 2 years in Oslo, Norway. I am taking good care of a 1 year old boy. I assume full responsibilities of the household since both parents are career oriented. Frequently travels with the child overseas since the mother always work abroad and I am mostly looking after him. I was once employed as a Nurse Aide in MINDS (Movement for the Intellectually Disabled in Singapore). I provide daily care to our adult and elderly residents who are ambulatory and wheelchair bound. They have autism, Down syndrome, intellectual disabilities, epilepsy, cerebral palsy, and dementia. I also have advanced CPR training and First Aid. I am looking for a nanny/caregiver job and someone who is willing to sponsor overseas for my application. Recommendations from my previous employers are always available, if you're interested. Thank you very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-225-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile