Shayne G

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With care.

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

12/hr

Want to connect with Shayne?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Summary: Hi! My name is Shayne. I'm seeking an nanny/in home caregiver job, childcare opportunity in Toronto, Ontario. I am committed to being a caring, experienced person. I'm been aupair for 2 years (August 2013-August 2015) of Nielsen family, who's living in Aalborg Denmark. After my contract in Denmark, I became an aupair also of Ribu/Hall family who's leaving in Oslo Norway. Its 2 years contract (August 2015- august 20, 2017). Now, Im here in Netherlands as an aupair of loving host family with 3 kids and i will be finishing my contract August, 2018. I am passionate with my work. I enjoy taking care of kids, and i know to my self that i already had enough knowledge to take care a new born babies, through my nephew and niece. Ive been an aupair in Denmark i take care 2 kids, aged 6 and 8 years old. They are all girls. After 2 years, i transfer in Norway i take care 2 boys. When i started the youngest was only 1month and the older was 6 years old. 3months after my contract with the family will end they got again the new born. Im also taking care of it. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience and fun to play and share times with them. I have much patience to take care the kids because i already got that skills when my cousin leave there kids at home with me and during my other baby-sitting as an aupair in Denmark, Norway, and Netherlands. In Netherlands im responsible with the 3kids since the host are always busy at work. It is a dream of mine to go around Europe & all over the world, meet new people learn new culture and at the same time help a family to function better. Through this i want to explore something new, far from what i'm used to. I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. I am happy to help for taking care of your baby/kids, extracurriculars, and pet care. Further, I have 5 years of childcare paid work experience. Thank you very much. I hope that I am the right person for you as your aupair/in house caregiver. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! God bless you and your family! Shayne


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Want to connect with Shayne?


Experience

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Shayne?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Arabic

Other

Want to connect with Shayne?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Transportation provided

Transportation provided


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Chloe K

Full time student at Ryerson University, looking for Part-Time nanny position

Anjana T

Professional In Home Child Care Provider in Bridge Lake, British Columbia

Jeanilyn C

Child Care by Experienced Meal Preparation

Mirasol O

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Neena B

Any province Home Caregiver. I need a sponsor (LMIA)

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Shayne?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Chloe K

Full time student at Ryerson University, looking for Part-Time nanny position

Anjana T

Professional In Home Child Care Provider in Bridge Lake, British Columbia

Jeanilyn C

Child Care by Experienced Meal Preparation

Mirasol O

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Neena B

Any province Home Caregiver. I need a sponsor (LMIA)