This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Kayla C

Seeking an Opportunity to help out and care for children! — Archived


Nanny in Guelph

I hope you and your family are staying safe during the uncertainty of covid19. My name is Kayla and I am 21 years old! I live in Guelph, ON and have lived here my entire life! I am currently enrolled at Brock University in a Child and Youth and Education Program! I am heading into my fourth year of my undergraduate degree this coming September! I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old! I babysat for various family friends as well as neighbours and other families in the area. In high school I provided every day after school service to a toddler as well as an early school-aged child. In addition, I have worked in a daycare setting the past two summers. Working in every room of the daycare from infant (3-18mos), Toddler (18mos-2.5yrs) and Preschool (2.5-4yrs). Through my education I have also had multiple opportunities to work with school aged children from 4-12 years. This has included working and volunteering in a classroom setting. I also have experience in tutoring and working with children on their homework! I have a younger sister in grade 7, and I typically help her out whenever she needs extra assistance! I love to bake and cook as well as do artwork and crafts. I love the outdoors and spending time outside. I am an avid reader and really enjoy reading with kids. I I love to get silly and messy and have so much fun! My favourite part of looking after children is having fun with them and taking part in the activities they love. I am looking to gain experience in working with children and fulfill my dream of becoming a teacher! am a well-rounded candidate and would love to learn more about you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address [email protected] Confirmed
Phone Number 226-979-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Share This Profile