Maritess R

Seeking an Job in Toronto

Want To Connect With Maritess? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Maritess raymundo Mobile number: --... Email address: Dear Maam/ Sir; Good day and greetings of peace! Im 36 years of age, female, single and no kids, seeking for a long term live-in/ out child caregiver sponsorship under LMIA program. I finish 2 years course a computer secretarial with a national certificate (NC-II) (TESDA). Im currently working as an Domestic helper 6 years in Hongkong . I was a quality inspector and a sales lady , and was employed as a domestic helper in united arab Emarites for 2 years. As a domestic helper in UAE , I assumed all the responsibilities and errands in the house especially with the kids . I do all the household duties like laundry, cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, ironing, and changing bed linens. Safety and happiness of the kids are my main priority. , make their food and lunch boxes in school, tutor them in their school subjects and ensuring their wellness every day before me. I am with them for almost. . , I usually made him some food and coffee for the guest . Currently as a Domestic helper here in Hongkong , employed in a Chinese family. I am taking good care of 1 children (1) cat and a dog. I prepare and cook food for the family every meal, prepare lunch box for the kid and do House chores (vacuum, dusting, laundry, ironing and mopping). For the dog, I take a dog for a walk 4 times a day, feed and take him a bathe. Obtaining personal growth and self-reliance, through conquering moving to a foreign country, exploring their respective cultures, language, norms, traditions and the once in a lifetime experience of seeing the other side of the world (travelling is a major bonusJ). Aside from my professional experiences, I do also have some skills. I do love and know how to cook and bake Asian and Western delicacies. I can also do some sports and outdoor activities like badminton, biking, hiking, swimming and travelling. I am an outgoing, flexible, easy to be with and proven to have long patience individual. I love to travel, explore and learn new things. I really value the essence of honesty, respect, responsibility, efficiency and professionalism. Im also a hardworking and I really love my family so much. If, I will be given a chance, I will assure you and your family that I will treat you with love and respect. The values and learning that I learn along my journey are the reasons that keep me going. I would love the opportunity to work with you as a Live in Caregiver and to develop this kind of caring on one on one relationship. My experience combined with my compassionate nature makes me well suited for the position. I do appreciate hearing from you soon. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. Best regards.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-914-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile