Evelyn S

Seeking an Experienced Nanny

5

Family in Ottawa

Hello prospective nannies! We are seeking an experienced and very caring individual to provide full-time, long-term and live-out care for two small children, from Monday to Friday. The following set out some of our specific needs: -Individual must be available to start on or around January 5, 2015 to care for a 9-month old child. Two or three months later, the individual will be required to care for a second child, who is the same age, in a nanny-share arrangement. -Individual must be able to arrange their own transportation to/from the family home, which is located in central Ottawa. -Infant CPR and first aid training are required. -Flexibility in the individual\'s hours would be appreciated and can be discussed. We are hoping to find a nanny who will love our sweet babies and be a part of our families for many years to come. If you are interested in this opportunity, please contact me today.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Evelyn S’s Other Listings