Tosha F

Seeking an engergetic, self motivating, creative person to care for my children

Family in Burlington

Seeking an engergetic, self motivating, creative person to care for my children. My children are 3,6,8 (girl, boy, girl). My kids love to ride bikes, swim in our in ground pool, walk to the park, do crafts. The kids need supervision, and someone to initate activities with them. Safety is a priority so we need someone is a very good swimmer. I work very occassionally so sometimes I will be in and out of the house, or gone for the day. We have 3 small, friendly dogs. decided between us. The 2 older kids go to school and the youngest goes to morning nursery school 2 mornings a week. I need a nanny to help with with house work and meal preparation and to be available for the kids after school. Please email me to set up an interview peanut allergy, nut allergies, carries an epi pen. Peanut free house

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-332-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job