Kathryn L

Seeking an energetic, crafty, outdoors-loving Nanny for my 3 kiddos! Starting May/June 2015

Family in Milton

Hello Nannies! Thanks for taking the time to read my ad! My husband and I are looking for a caregiver for our three children, who will be 5, 3 and almost 1. I am a shift worker (but am currently pursuing a permanent days position), so as of this point in time, the days required will be rotating. However, your schedule will be provided well in advance. I am looking for someone who is available between the hours of 7am and 5pm. Additional hours may be available on short notice, or possibly in the evenings/overnight, should you be willing! Responsibilities will include caring for and playing with children, facilitating outdoor play, walking kids to and from school, meal preparation, helping to make school lunches, tidying up the kids\' play areas, as well as some housekeeping. Experience in early childhood education or healthcare is preferable, criminal record check and documentation of First aid and CRP training (adult AND child) is required. If you think that this position may be a good fit for you, please email me at ...@gmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-878-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job