This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Seeking a Wonderful Nanny Live-in or Live-out for two months with potential for more! — Archived

18

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a loving, responsible nanny for a few months, likely until the end of October but with strong potential for longer term if we are a great fit. It would be for 40 to 42 hours a week, Bathurst and Eglinton. Live in or out. Primarily care for a sweet toddler girl full of smiles, as my older children are in full day school. I am looking for someone who loves to cook, since there would be cooking at least twice a week while I watch the toddler. I am also looking for someone who enjoys walking, as we do a lot of walking in our neighbourhood! You would sometimes be picking up the big kids from school. My three big kids range in age from 5 to 8 (almost) and generally at least one or two will be in an after school activity, so it is very manageable! My husband and I are very involved with the kids and do a lot of pick-up and drop off - so the three of us would be a team together managing the house and you will not be overwhelmed. It is especially adorable to watch my big kids interact with our toddler. They dote on her and enjoy reading her stories. I am looking for someone who is organized and competent, enjoys managing a house, and is capable of getting children out the door in the morning! The hours range depending on the day - there are a few days a week where the start time would be 8:15am to help get the kids off to school, and other days 10:00am or later. I would like someone who I can text during the day and love receiving photos of the kids when you have time to send them. When everyone is in school/napping, I would hope that you could do some tidying, cleaning and housekeeping. The primary responsibility is to keep my kids safe and happy. The hours would be about 42-44 hours for the first few weeks, and then 40 hours starting in October when my toddler starts a drop-off morning program. We keep a kosher home, which means that we have some dietary restrictions (but no allergies to worry about!) If you are not familiar with keeping kosher, that is totally fine, I am happy to teach you!

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M6C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 41
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message