Lesley R

Seeking a temporary caregiver for our daughter (age 5) and son (age 1) from January 3rd or 4th...

Family in Whitby

Seeking a temporary caregiver for our daughter (age 5) and son (age 1) from January 3rd or 4th 2012 to February 3rd 2012. Location: Whitby, ON. Near the lake with Go Train in walking distance. Duties: The primary responsibility is looking after the children (primarily our son as our daughter is in full-time SK). We are looking for someone who loves children, who is creative in finding fun and stimulating activities to do, both indoors and outdoors, and of course who will safeguard the kids. Our daughter will need to be walked to and from the bus stop each day. We will also look for help during the "morning rush" (ie. to get our daughter ready for school). We may ask for some light housecleaning or assistance with meal prep, during the day when our son is sleeping. Qualifications: Past childcare experience in a daycare setting or in a private home as a nanny. CPR/First Aid Required. Criminal background check required. Valid driver's license preferred. Work related references will be required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-665-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job