Renee W

Seeking a Part Time Nanny starting January 2016

Want To Be Hired By Renee? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

This is a perfect opportunity for someone looking for part-time work! I am seeking a nanny to care for 2 bright, kind-hearted children, aged 5 (boy) and 2.5 (girl) years old. Your day will begin around 6 am and you will be responsible for waking the children and preparing them for their school day, including breakfast preparation and feeding, washing and dressing, and clean-up after breakfast. You will be responsible for driving (or in warmer months, walking) the children to school for 9 am. Once to twice per week, you are requested to do some housekeeping - dusting, vaccuming, washing the floors, etc. for an additional half hour to hour once the children have been dropped off to school, during which time you will be responsible for collecting the groceries which are delivered to the home. The rest of the day is yours! In the event that one or both of the children are taken ill, you are asked to care for them for the full day while they stay home from school (until approximately 5 - 6 pm.). If they fall ill during school hours and must be taken home, you are asked to care for them for the remainder of the day. Please note there is a kitten in the home. Non-smoking applicants preferred.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-579-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing