Chandni Chaudhary

Seeking a nanny to look after two beautiful children starting in September.

3

Family in Oakville

We are seeking a full time nanny to take care of our two children starting in September 2016. Father is a fulltime professional who leaves for work at 7:30am and returns home at 7:00pm. Mother is a teacher who leaves for work at 7:00am and returns home at 4:30pm. Your hours will be 7:00am - 4:30pm, Monday to Friday. Child 1: 6 year old girl Responsibilities: Help her get ready in the morning and feed breakfast. Pack lunch when necessary. Ensure she reaches the bus stop at 8:20am. Pick her up from the bus stop at 3:40pm. Feed her an afternoon snack and ensure she begins her homework as required. Child 2: 10 month old boy Responsibilities: Take care of the boy during the day. Feed, bathe, change, and perform duties related to handling a baby approaching 1 year old, including taking him to local programs and on stroller walks. We also have a low maintenance dog who will appreciate a walk every morning alongside the stroller ride. Additional responsibilities: begin light prep work for dinner (chopping vegetables, etc), tidying up kids bedrooms regularly, and sorting kids' laundry.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-684-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job