Marvte Graham

Seeking a nanny job

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Goodday, My name is Marvet am seeking a nanny live in job that offers LMIA i have experienced in nanny job and childcare from back home in Jamaica i did it for few years then i went in the fastfood industry after to have experience of another job when i does live in job am up from 5am are 6am depends if the child is going to high school i have to rise very early to prepared breakfast in order fro them to leave out untime for school. I get up at 6am to prepared breakfast if that child is going to kindergarten and primary for the 3-5 years old i would prepared breakfast wake them up shower them brush teeth get dress comb hair after breakfast clean them up finished fixing up for school pack lunch bag with snacks juice and water after school give them a shower something to eat let them take a nap then do homework after they wakeup let them play for awhile then have supper clean up for bed brush teeth read bedtime story are sings songs rock them to sleep. I never done any courses in childcare are nanny i only and have the experience of that sector. I am a single mother of two lovely kids am friendly kind, caring, loving, and very responsible adult i take the best care of children around me just like i do with mine owned am easy to talk with about anything concerning the job and everything according to how you asked for it to be done am very clean and tidy always keep the sorounding clean does laundry, iron, cooking (etc) very well am loyal person trustworthy, honest, easy going and willing to do anything asked of me additional.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-625-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider