Christina R

Seeking a Mom's Helper


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a moms helper to assist us with caring for our newborn and our home. We would like help with: - caring for the baby - laundry - meal preparation and cooking - housekeeping - occasional errand or grocery shopping in our neighborhood About Us - We like to keep a tidy and clean home. - We speak English at home. - We are from an Italian background and are Catholic. - We live in the Avenue Road and Lawrence/Wilson Road area of Toronto. Our home is easily accessible by public transit. Work Schedule: Full or part time. Schedule and days off are open to discussion. You are well organized, reliable and punctual, with at least 2 years of experience as a nanny. You speak fluent English. You are respectful, honest, trustworthy, discrete and will respect the privacy and confidentiality of our home.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-948-...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Christina R’s Other Listings