Laura B

Seeking a Loving Nanny

Family in Victoria

Looking for a part/full time, long-term, live-out nanny to care for our 1 and 4 year old boys starting late March 2015 for approximately 30 hours per week (Monday to Friday 8:30 to 2:30). During the summer months you will care for both boys - outside of any summer camps we arrange. We are looking for someone who is energetic, nurturing, creative, resourceful and craves the outdoors. Our boys are active and need/love to spend part of every day outside, rain or shine. **** We are more than happy to pay a very fair wage for the right nanny! Candidates will be responsible for: Dressing and bathing as required Daily, engaging, stimulating, fun activities in the house, outside and out at playgroups or activities Preparation of meals and snacks Tidying play areas Keeping the kitchen and house tidy during work hours School drop-off We are looking for someone who can communicate effectively in English - other languages are welcomed and very much appreciated. Previous experience with childcare, CPR/First Aid and access to a vehicle are required. We look forward to welcoming you into our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-679-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job