Allie H

Seeking a Live-out Nanny for Summer (with possibility of extension)

Family in Toronto

30-40 hours per week. We are looking for an enthusiastic, high energy Nanny to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment for a one year old girl and a one year old boy. This is a nanny-share position between two families who live within a couple of blocks from one another. Main Responsibilities include: Supervise the childrens activities at all times Plan and prepare meals for, and feed, the children Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children Plan and accompany children on stimulating outings Put the children down for afternoon naps Change diapers Perform housework related to child care, including cleaning up after meals and tidying play areas Qualifications and Requirements: 5 plus years experience caring for children Training in early childhood education preferred First aid training and child and infant CPR Authorization to work in Canada English proficiency Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physical ability to care for a young child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job