Jherene Luzuriaga Lotino

Seeking a Host Family/ Nanny job ASAP

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi dear families, I am jherene lotino 26 years old, currently an aupair here in Denmark with my loving host family with two children ages 11 months and 5 y/0 ..for two years now. I am also a registered nurse from Philippines. i am also experienced nanny way back in hongkong for two years with the chinese family and an american family back 20012-2014. Hoping that you will contact me soon as my visa here in denmark is ending soon this coming september 30,2016. Looking forward to work in my dream next destination which is canada;) Email add: ...@icloud.com Contact no: 453-1317...741

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training Registered Nurse
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider