Jenn Wasney

Seeking a fun, energetic and enthusiastic nanny for part-time hours! Must be flexible.

Family in Calgary

Young professional couple looking for a nanny to care for our beautiful one-year-old daughter who is just learning to walk. We live in Cranston in a quiet neighbourhood with multiple parks in the area plus a great water park for kids- lot's of options for lovely walks and outings. We require a nanny to work daytime hours, most days Monday-Friday from 8am-3pm but with flexibility. You must care for our daughter as if she is your own, with patience, kindness and laughter. You are a responsible person with a minimum of 5 years experience taking care of young children and you have first aid training. We would also expect a background check to be completed. You would be responsible for preparing her meals and giving her food throughout the day. The job includes some light housekeeping: helping us keep laundry going, cleaning up in the kitchen after lunches, running a vacuum around the main rooms. Driving is negotiable; it is not a must-have. Please note that we also have two very friendly dogs. They are still young, so very energetic but extremely sweet. Please only apply if you are comfortable with having dogs around. We will pay $15/hour for 35 hours/week.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job