Sara R

Seeking an amazing FT live-out caregiver for a nanny share of one-year-old boys - starting as soon as possible!

Want To Be Hired By Sara? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

We are two families with a longtime friendship who just happened to luck out and have baby boys 2 weeks apart. Given this good fortune, were looking for a caregiver to accommodate a nanny share for our fun-loving and energetic boys. Start date will be immediately. The caregiver were looking for is responsible with multiple years of experience and glowing references. In addition, were looking for someone who is genuine and kind, and has the energy to keep up with two very active little boys. Most importantly were looking for someone who has a love for children and an innate desire to help them learn and grow. Pay is negotiable at an hourly rate. Included will be two weeks paid holidays. However, we are unable to provide sponsorship. Musts: Clean police background check Experienced and comfortable with looking after infants Experienced and comfortable looking after multiple children Up-to-date First Aid Paediatric CPR Interest in and comfortable taking children on nearby outings Fluent in English Non-smoker Desirable, but not mandatory: ECE experience Foodsafe If you fit this description we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-802-...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile