Katarzyna G

Seeking a full time live out Nanny for a 17 month old toddler Spadina/King area

Want To Be Hired By Katarzyna? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Seeking a creative and energetic full time Nanny for a 17 month old toddler Full time starting January 1st, with a part time transition period starting as soon as possible We highly value empathy and responsiveness in our parenting style and are looking to find a Nanny who will help raise our son based on a similar approach Experience working with an attachment parenting family is a plus (we practice and try to tech our son self-regulation, non violent communication etc) Healthy cooking skills are a plus, although I will try to do the cooking myself (child is fed using the BLW method, and in the process of weaning from breast) We are looking for someone who is okay with an internet camera in the house: one in the living room and one in the childs bedroom (exact locations will be pointed out, and the Nanny will always be notified in advance should they change). Both me and my husband find it hard to go through a work day without being able to peek at our son every now and then No cleaning, no light housekeeping, we would prefer that the focus be on the child with no other distractions limited use of electronics during the day CPR/First Aid Daily activities such as walks and strolls to parks and playgrounds (indoor and outdoor), ontario early years learning centres, library programs, drop in centres etc $15 - $17 per hour Please send us an email if you feel like we might be a right fit for each other!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-464-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile