Bhiravi A

Seeking a committed full time, live out nanny for 2 kids

Want To Be Hired By Bhiravi? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Great location! - Broadview & Danforth (2 min. Walk from Broadview station) We are looking for an experienced nanny to care for our two children (ages: 2 year old girl & 9 month old boy) and do some light lousekeeping. We are an inter-racial, inter-faith couple and hope we can find someone respectful of that. Our hope is that the person we hire will remain with our family for the long term. Generally the role will entail the following: 1) Childcare - Playing, Feeding, Bathtime, Diapering, Arts&Crafts, Taking the children to classes/activities (within walking distance), Reading, etc. 2) Light Housekeeping - Food preparation, Laundry and Tidying up after the children. Hours: 8am - 6pm Monday - Friday. No weekends. We are looking for a friendly, energetic, hardworking, punctual, patient and positive person who loves children and will take good care of our two kids. We are looking to fill this position as soon as possible. If you are interested in this role, please send me your resume as well as your monthly or weekly ($) salary expectations. Thank you and looking forward to meeting you! Bhiravi

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-728-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job