This listing has been removed.

Second Year Nursing Student looking for child care work. — Archived

2

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! I am a second year nursing student at BCIT who is keen to work with children. I currently work at Parkway Child Care centre once a week (Mondays). I am a registered care aide and I have my CPR-HCP certificate. I have completed a pediatrics rotation so I have some experience from the medical side of caring for children. Furthermore, I am an alumni counsellor at North Vancouver's Outdoor School (Cheakamus Centre). I have also been a nanny to infants and children privately. I am comfortable with pets, I have a dog and two cats myself! My hobbies include baking, cycling, hiking, reading and so much more. If you think that I would be a right fit for your family don't hesitate to contact me or ask for more information about me!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.