Stefani Carter

Second Year ECE Student

1

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Stefani, and I am currently finishing my second year of ECE online through Lethbridge College. I only have a couple of classes to go until I am fully certified, one of which is just an Language Arts class that is needed to fill the credit requirement. I have completed my practicum at a day home, and I really enjoyed every minute of being with the kids, helping them learn, and watching their developmental progression. I feel like I am ready to start my career, while I am finishing up the last few class requirements I need to obtain my certificate. I am able to work many hours and do not mind working weekends. Although I don't have a ton of experience in the working field yet, I grew up with a large extended family of 40 cousins. I have spent a lot of time around children of all ages and have enjoyed almost every minute of it. I'm looking for the opportunity to break into a field I'm extremely passionate about.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-317-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stefani Carter’s Other Listings