Samjhana rana Magar

Searching Nannies, Au pair job & good, supporting family.

Want To Connect With Samjhana?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Alliston

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi am 29 years old girls. i am unmarried girls. now my 4 member and small family, me and my father's , mother, and my little brother. now my study Bachelor degree 2nd year running.i am good experience for Au pair, Caregiver & Nannies field 3 years work experience. now i am teaching for kids,Pr-primary level baby caring fields. i am also care per-primary teacher for Cambridge intel higher secondary school work 10 am to 5pm at least 15-20 child care. MY best quality are:friendly behavior , hard working , honest , self motivated , quick learner , good in English , Hindi , Nepali both writing and speaking. My hobbies, Talent are:Traveling, Dancing, social service, playing with children and understanding their behaviors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 980-344-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Samjhana rana Magar

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
madhu shah

samjhana magar so beautiful and hardworking girls.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider