Tyler R

Searching for Live-Out Nanny, Full Time


Family in Blackstock

Updated 8/10/16 Thanks for stopping by :) We have three healthy children, (ages 4, and two-year-old twins) and are searching for a qualified candidate to care for them during weekdays, full time, approximately 44 hours per week (possibly more) at our country home. Our place is halfway between Port Perry and Blackstock. Expectations: our primary expectation is that the successful candidate work directly with our kids in a manner that stimulates positive growth & development. While we do not expect deep cleaning, groceries and other peripheral tasks to be done (three kids is lots!), we do expect tidiness and a general consideration for leaving a place in the same condition you found it. Preference will be given to candidates who can demonstrate a history of reliable employment over the long term.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-808-...
Postal Code L0B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job