Melissa M

Searching for Full Time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Melissa? Apply Now

Family in Regina

We currently are searching for a Full Time Nanny (live out). Seriously, who wouldn't want to spend every day with the cutest 2 year old boy and play with the girls when they are out of school (Kindergarten and Grade 4)? Our kids are well behaved, independent, curious, loving and want to have fun! We run/own a large business in Regina and need someone who can love and care for our kids when we are at work. Some responsibilities include organizing and attending play dates and fun outings, taking the kids to daily activities (gymnastics/dance/sports), helping with homework, errands, light housekeeping, meal prep, taking the kids to appointments and being the coolest nanny in #YQR! * Competitive wage (based on experience). Nanny must have clear criminal record check, first aid course, clear driving abstract, and transportation to White City. Hours will be 40 hours/week and schedule will change depending on the family's schedule - mainly weekday hours (830 am - 530 pm) but some evenings and odd weekend shift. Vehicle use during the day is provided. Must be okay with some longer shifts if needed. Resumes and references can be emailed to

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-530-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile