Tiffany D

Searching for Full time Liveout Nanny for 2 active little girls 3 & 5

Family in New Westminster

We are a family looking for someone who can assist us with our two busy girls. Must love parks. Our girls have some weekly activities we need help getting them to and from so we require our Nanny to drive. If Own vehicle is available, that would be an asset and would be compensated for. Our oldest will be starting French immersion in the fall so French speaking would be an asset. We would hope you would be open to play dates for the older one and getting the younger one to group play sessions. Our current work schedule is 8:45-4:45 Monday - Friday and are looking for coverage during this time period but this could change for September so although full time now we could look at a lighter load for September or if full time is required we can commit to that as well but the time of day could change. We live in a new 2700 sq ft home with a playroom, gym and trampoline. We are looking for a Live out Nanny. We would expect breakfast, lunch and snacks be prepped and packed for activities for the kids. We would expect any mess the kids make be cleaned through the day so the house is in the same shape when you leave as when you arrive. We love our kids to get outside, ride bikes and get to beaches but they also enjoy crafts and reading. We do not want the kids watching tv for more than 2 hours a week.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-454-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job