Laura L

Searching for Experienced, Responsible, and Reliable Nanny for soon to be toddler

Want To Be Hired By Laura? Apply Now


Family in Kelowna

Hi There! My husband and I are searching for a responsible and reliable nanny come late summer for our one year old daughter. I am returning to work part time and am requiring a flexible individual on a part time/occasional basis. We are able to guarantee 2 days, or 20 hours per week but some weeks we may require 3 days of coverage. I work shift work therefore days throughout the week will vary but will know my schedule 6 weeks in advance. Typical hours would be 8am-4/5 pm, Monday-Friday. No statutory holidays. Individual must have a valid drivers license and reliable transportation. Pay is negotiable depending on services offered. Duties would need to include meal prep/cleanup for child, putting down for nap, creative games, arts and crafts, outings etc. Must be comfortable and familiar with pets as we have one dog. Must be creative, enthusiastic, and show a passion for childcare. We hope to find a wonderful individual on a long term basis. If you think you may be a good fit for our family we would love to chat with you further! Criminal Record Check, First Aid/CPR, and References required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-517-...
Postal Code V1X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job