Eric S

Commercial Drive - 2 days / week. Hope to share with another family.

Want To Be Hired By Eric? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Hello nannies, caregivers, child-minders and awesome kid-friendly people of all descriptions! Our family with a 16-mo daughter is looking for an affordable shared nanny situation near Commercial Drive for anywhere from 1-3 days / week from now until the end of July, and again from September onwards (my wife has August at home). If you are already with another family looking to share childcare or have a small daycare and can take on a young one, please message me. Thanks in advance! About Us: We are a family of four - my wife is working full-time, my son is in kindergarten, and I have been a stay-at-home Dad with my 1-year old daughter. I need to find more time to work on my photography business so we are looking for ~ two days / week of child-care for our daughter. What we are looking for: - An affordable rate. - Activities and outings for our daughter. - A first-aid trained caregiver. - Easy pickups and drop-offs. Preferably someone in our neighbourhood (near Grandview Elementary) or on a skytrain line. Location: East Vancouver, less than a 10-minute walk from the Broadway / Commercial skytrain station. We are near Grandview Elementary. Bonus skills and services: These aren't deal-breakers by any means, but it would be nice if you were open to any of the following - please let us know: - Have a double-stroller (if not, we will buy one). - Run a small childcare service out of your home nearby (we could drop off and pick up at your home). Starting: - Now :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-838-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile