Donna H

Searching for a self-motivated, fun and caring nanny who can keep two active but well-behaved...

Family in Fort McMurray

Searching for a self-motivated, fun and caring nanny who can keep two active but well-behaved boys (5 and 8) busy, in-line, but still having fun! Somebody who is organized enough to have a routine, but who can also recognize when things need to be changed up! We are looking for somebody who can cook and follow simple recipes. And somebody who is confident and willing to make this position their own. One child is in school full time, the other in day kindergarten for another full year. We are looking for a caregiver who can juggle light housekeeping while children are at school and be engaged with the children when they are home. Both boys love hockey, soccer, jumping on the trampoline, swimming, bike riding, playing at the park, playing lego, having play dates, reading and board games. We have had 2 full time nannies and 1 part time nanny over the past 5 years and will provide references. Care required is Monday-Friday 7:30am 5:00pm. Regular hours, no shift work. Driving would be considered an asset. Will consider Live Out. We are a flexible family and supportive of our nanny working towards a long term future in Canada with their family. We enjoy cooking, outdoor activities and spending time with friends and family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 780-713-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $9.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job