Kelley L

Searching for a Nanny for a short term full-time position to end of October, 2011 in Coquitlam

Family in Coquitlam

Searching for a Nanny for a short term full-time position to end of October, 2011 in Coquitlam. We need a nanny to help with our 2 children ages 7 and 11 through the summer plus housekeeping. When the girls go back to school in September from 9 - 3, there will be time to organize the house and meals. Once the kids are home then the focus can be on them! Responsibilities include making lunches for school, getting them ready for school. Sometimes walking kids to and from school, taking kids to the park and library, playing outside, reading with them, helping with homework. Other duties include looking after the household ie: cleaning, laundry, watering plants, preparing meals. We have one older dog (Cocker Spaniel) easy to look after. English speaking, CPR, First aide are all good. Being able to swim and or drive is a bonus but not essential. Looking for someone who is hard working, dedicated, sense of humour, easy going, loves children, caring and responsible. Hours are 9 - 5 Monday to Friday with some flexibility. If interested please contact Kelley at 604-830-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-830-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job