Autumn W

Searching for a Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Autumn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello my name is Autumn! I will begin by telling you a little about myself. I am 20 years old and am interested in a nannying position. I have always had a passion for working with children and I believe that this would be the perfect opportunity for me! I am currently on a waitlist for school for next year and in the mean time I am looking for a job that will keep me busy and allow me explore new things. I am currently living outside of Regina, as I am originally from Midale, Sk. but I am moving to Regina at the end of August of 2018. I consider myself to be a very loving, loyal, caring and fun girl with a very energetic and happy personality. I aim high to always put a smile on everyones face and hope that I can do just that for you and your family. I hope that one day I have children of my own because they truly are a blessing and add so much joy into our world! I have experience with play date supervision, homework help, cooking, laundry, cleaning, school drop off/pick up and engaging in activities with kids and much more! I am comfortable working with sick children also. I have many little cousins that I have watched and looked over for the past couple years, and a lot of experience with babysitting throughout my high school career. if needed, I can give you some references. I hope that I can find a suitable fit, and I look forward to meeting your family and helping you out! if you have any further questions, feel free to shoot me a text --... or email me at :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-458-...
Pay Minimum - $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile