Eleanor M

Searching for a mature live out nanny for a 4 month old boy in a great home

Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a live out nanny to start immediately to look after our 4 month old son. He is very sweet natured, loves to cuddle and is smiling all the time. We are looking for someone who is an energetic, reliable, and mature person to look after our son during the day. No weekend time would be required, there might be the occasional evening. Someone who is flexible with their hours is ideal as I am back at work full-time, but will be working from a home office. I am looking for someone who can look after our son during the day while I am working. I also travel frequently and for the first few months our son will be traveling with me. We require a nanny for January 2016, but not February and then part-time hours March-April returning to a more regular schedule from May onwards. We live in central Edmonton in an area that is easy to access by car or public transportation. We have an elderly dog and a young cat. Both are very well behaved and calm. Other than letting our dog out to use the backyard there would be no work necessary with them. We are also a non-smoking family and would prefer if you are the same. Duties may include providing play-time and care for our son, walks in the neighbourhood for fresh air, occasionally taking him to play group activities (would depend if you had a vehicle), the occasional load of baby clothes, keeping the house tidy (i.e. putting his toys away) Experience caring for infants is preferred. Hours are somewhat flexible, but generally 9am-3pm.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job