Maiti Dolmo T

Searches for excellence and Helpful supporting and Beautiful Nanny family.

Want To Connect With Maiti Dolmo? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family: Dear Host Family, My name is Maiti Dolmo Tamang and I am twenty-six years old. I am currently living in Kathmandu, Nepal. I have my husband, a son, and a daughter in my family. I have my parents but they live separate with my brothers. Regarding my hobbies, I like listening to music, visiting new places, cooking, playing with children etc. I love kids and I have childcare experiences because I have my own children and worked in a Montessori school as a child-care for a few years. So, I understand kids well; know their likes and dislikes and also their behavioral patterns. I love to see children being happy and watch them growing as a better person having good traits. As I am going to be an au pair and take care of your children, I am excited to come to Canada and meet you guys and be the part of your family. The most exciting thing for me is getting experience about your culture, new customs and traditions which are entirely different from where I belong. I also get the opportunity to visit new places, meet new people and make new friends. I know that I have to try my best and understand new culture to be able to adjust in entirely different environment. I will be taking my responsibilities seriously and faithfully so that my host family can be satisfied and keep faith in me. Besides, I expect to have a warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family so that I can overcome homesickness. I like to have a smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstandings with host family. This is all about me and I will try my best to fulfill my duty and responsibility as an au pair. Thank You. Sincerely, Maiti Dolmo Tamang

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 982-332-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Maiti Dolmo T

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
ieiit m

Hi, Thanks for Recommend for Miss Maiti Dolmo Tamang.

Share This Profile