Rabi Rokka

Search for good, helpful supporting and beautiful Nanny family.

Want To Connect With Rabi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, its me Rabi Rokka from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am enthusiastic, energetic 22 years old young boy with pleasant and smiling personality. I have experience of teaching sector, hospitality sector with housekeeping skills as waiter and caregiver. I can perform in any pressurized working condition at any time (Day or Night) to complete my duties and responsibilities. The most unique qualities that I got is when I start doing job, I entertain myself with that job so I feel easy in performing works. As previous working experience, I was taught in school as a teacher for primary level students and worked at old people caregiver. I used to take care of them in everything including cooking as well. I have to take care of their medicines schedule and food as well. As they were patient of diabetics, I had to cook food with low cholesterol oil, sugar etc. Especially we used olive oil in food and used to make salad, boiled meat, sugar free bread even other food items for example burger, pizza, sandwich, sugar free baked items, roasted meat in oven Apart from these all work related to health, I was health conscious so all old people had diet routine for food and they like to talk and want me to listen carefully. One of my hobbies is to make friend which makes me comfortable with those people that I became their chatting friend and I have experience of a waiter. I used to do serve for the people who lived in old people care center. The place where we stay is near to city and house is bungalow type surrounded by garden with many kinds of fruits trees and flower. They were fond of pet also. I used to take care of 6 dogs including German shepherd. When I get chance to help old people I really become happy and satisfied with my work. These kinds of works are always enjoyable and interesting to me from my child age. I would like to request that if I got selected I will give my 100% to perform my job and I will be very conscious and sincere with my jobs and responsibilities. I hope my experience as teacher, as caregiver will help to reach your expectation of satisfaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 977-986-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rabi Rokka

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
ram s

yes, i have rec emended for mr. rabi rokka. Thank you for email.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider