Bhagawati K

Search for beautiful helpful & supporting Host family.

Want To Connect With Bhagawati? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family My name is Bhagawati Kurumbang IAm twenty three years old from kathmandu Nepal.I have completed my PCL general medicine.I have my parents ,two elder sisters ,one elder brother and one younger brother in my family.About my hobbies,I like to dance,read books and travel etc.During my school and college days i used to participate in cultural program and used to get good result.I Am also interested in reading books like ,novels and magazines which give us extra knowledge and ideas.since i was child,I used decorate my room and still now I like to decorate room and listening music.I have few work experience because I have worked as an au pair before. I love kids and always try to make them happy.this has helped to know children likes and dislikes as I Am going to be an au pair and take care of your children.I like to do this job and it gives me new energy because I love children.Iam cheerful and sensitive for the children needs..... was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country.The excited things for me is to getting to experience your culture,new customs and tradition which are different from where I belong.I will get chance to travel new places and meet new people and make new friends.I will be taking my responsibility sincerely and host family can be satisfied and keep faith on me.I expect friendly environment with my hast family.And I don't want to fill alone their and home sickness.I hope they will accept me as member of their family.I will try my best to maintain relationship.I don't want to have any misunderstanding with host family.....'s all about me and I will do my best to fulfill my duty and responsibility sincerely as an Aupair. Thank You Your faithfully Bhagawati Kurumbang

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 984-222-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile