Lydia Baisi

SE Mommy/Nanny

Want To Connect With Lydia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I'm an energetic, fun-loving, health conscious, 26-year-old who is a new mom and would love to come nanny for you! I really enjoying taking care of children and interacting with them, I love helping kids learn and grow through indoor play, outdoor adventuring, and crafts! I previously worked at a doctors office as a Unit Clerk, I am looking for a job now that allows me to take my son with me, he is 10-months old, easy going and an all-around happy little guy who loves to socialize! My previous work experience with children has been through many different avenues over the years. I have 4 younger siblings that I helped to care for and raise, thus I have baby sat since a young age. I have worked at summer camps, been a youth leader, and have been working in my church nursery all since I was 12. Most recently, I have been helping a friend out with her Day Home to gain more experience. I am no stranger to playing with children and loving on them. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not a problem. I just took the class Every Ride Is A Safe Ride, I have my CPR/First Aid, and my back ground check. Additional joys to caring for kids are, baking, cooking, and keeping a tidy space. I am very eager to find the right family to nanny for! Hope to hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-454-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider