Lisa F

calgary NW, 2 kids, Full Time August 2016


Family in Calgary

We are a young family in NW Calgary looking for a full time, live out or live in nanny for our two children (ages 4 and almost 2), starting in August 2016. We will be looking for someone who has great interaction with our children and who is willing to provide a stimulating and fun environment for them. We live in a great neighbourhood, close to transit, with many amenities and activities. Key responsibilities of the job: - daily care of two children, Monday to Friday each week. - daily activities and learning suitable to the age of the children (indoors and outdoors). - pick up eldest school from neighbourhood school (father will drop child off). - snack and lunch for the children and light meal prep for dinner time. - light housekeeping and laundry. Qualifications required: - 1-3 years previous nanny/caregiver experience. - CPR and First Aid training or willingness to obtain. - Criminal Record Check with vulnerable sector search must be completed within 90 days of being offered the position (willingness to obtain). - minimum 3-5 references. Hours of Work/Salary: Monday to Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm each day. Average weekly hours of 44 hrs per week. Salary: $12-16 per hour for LIVE OUT, salary paid based on full time hours of 44hrs per week each week. All statutory and provincial holidays will be days off as well as weekends off.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-897-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job