Gabrielle Williams

Scarborough/Toronto Nanny (5 Years Exp)

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, my name is Gabrielle Williams. I'm currently 20 years old. I have over 5 years of experience with children/infants. I'm a very outgoing person, I'm friendly and soft spoken. Great with kids, I am very much so capable of preparing meals in line with the parents direction, I can take complete responsibility for the child in absence of parent, as well as arrange activities for the toddler(s). I love nature and being outdoors, I feel as though children can learn so much from the earth, once that is okay with the parents. I would never make any decisions regarding a child in my care without talking to the parent(s) first. I'm a hair styling student who is currently not studying, thus being said I'm looking for a full time job or even part time. I travel by TTC and can run errands if need be, can do some shopping. I love animals, and have no problems with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-450-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider