Sarah A

Sarah Adams

Nanny in Burlington

Sarah Adams 905-635-... Dearest families, I would like to express my interest as a nanny or caregiver for your children. I am a grade twelve graduate from Nelson High School in Burlington and a current part-time worker at Appleby Place retirement home. I have enjoyed building relationships with residents for the past six months at Appleby Place and have gained appropriate skills such as; multi-tasking, research and computer skills, and an overall understanding of the job that needs to be preformed in order to have overall success in a working community. I would like to expand my horizons and continue to learn in a new capacity. I am an energetic individual that will provide your children with not only fun and amusement, but will show them love and nurturing in everything I have the time to do with them. I love children and love working with, and helping others which makes me perfect for this position. I believe my experience and training has taught me many of the skills necessary to work elsewhere and I feel confident that I will complete any job at hand to the best of my ability. I also have more than 50 volunteer hours in the community and have lots of available time on my hands this summer. I work well independently and also as part of a team, as I am a good problem solver and am good at multi tasking as well. I also have access to a vehicle at all times. Sincerely, Sarah Adams Volunteer work for St. Christophers house & provided child care for multiple families with children between the ages of new born- 12 years old. I am a good cook, love children, and have access to a vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-681-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider