Melanie H

Salut / Hi Families! My name is Melanie and I am looking for a job as a nanny


Nanny in Kanata

Salut / Hi Families! My name is Melanie and I am looking for a job as a nanny. I have worked in a Montessori pre school for 2 years now and have also been babysitting for children of all ages for 5 years. I have a passion to work with kids which is why I am currently enrolled in a Concurrent Education Program with psychology and French. This program includes mandatory cooperative training in which I have been a teachers assistant in elementary classrooms. I have worked with age groups ranging from pre school up until grade 6. I have my CPR training and I am a driven, hardworking and creative young woman. I have had nothing but great experiences working with children and I would love to be a nanny next summer. I have worked in a Montessori pre-school for 2 years now. I have had many experiences babysitting multiple families of all ages for 5 years. I am currently in University to obtain my Bachelor of Education with Psychology and French, in doing so all of my cooperative training have been in elementary schools, I have had experiences with all age groups from pre school to grade 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-724-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider