Jasmine H

Safe, secure and loving !

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hey there, I'm jasmine. I am 23 years of age. I live in Sherwood Park. I am friendly fun and outgoing. I LOVE working in child care. I also love my day to be full of laughter and smiles. Children are beyond amazing and always brighten my day. I have 10 Years of experience in child care of all ages including infant-11 years. I am caring , supportive and always keep a safe environment for growing, learning and playing. I have a 2 year old and He would love to meet some new friends. I am very crafty, active and love doing outside activities. I also love to cook and bake. I like to involve learning in most activities. I am very flexible and willing to work day or night shifts. I'm reliable and affordable. I can come to your residence or you can come to mine. I would love to help you out and I am available to start ASAP! I am available to work Monday-Friday. I have amazing references that would love to chat with you. Please feel free to message or text me @ 709-636-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 709-636-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider