Julie C

Sadly, my current family day care is closing it's doors and I need to find a new situation that...

Family

Sadly, my current family day care is closing it's doors and I need to find a new situation that will work for my family. My oldest son has been going to the same daycare since I came back to work after my mat leave. My little guy just started at the beginning of March 2012. They love it there and are comfortable. But the provider has a son who going to school this year and she would like to get out of the house and try something new. I am looking for someone to come to my home on Thursdays and Fridays for certain - and perhaps Wednesdays as well - to look after my 2 little loves. Hoping you have experience, love, patience and lots of energy to care for my boys. I live in Nanoose Bay so a drivers licence is required. I would love it if you are comfortable enough to drive my boys to Munchkinland held at the QBES and the FCES. Never had a nanny before - unsure what the pay rates are but we can negociate that. My husband is a builder/ contractor and I am a banker. We both work full time. In June my hours are going condensed - I will be working Wed - Sat. Please either email or call my work line if you are interested!! Thank you! 250-729-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-951-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job