Rodica P

Rodica, Toronto, ON, North York

Nanny in Toronto

Rodica, Toronto, ON, North York Female, 31-40, 4 years of experience Major Intersection: Yang and Finch Want to be a: nanny, babysitter Part Time, Short Term, Long Term My name is Rodica, I came from Moldova (East Europe). I have lived in Montreal for 3 years (fluent French speaker) I moved in Toronto 1 year ago. I have 4 years of experience working with children of all age. I recently baby-sited my friend's daughters for a period of 4 month. I enjoyed a lot working with them because I like kids and I am someone creative and energetic. I am looking for a part-time or occasional nanny /babysitting position. . I can start working right away... I have worked as a school teacher with children from 6 to 14, I have supervised their homework Prepared and organized ceremonies: Christmas party, birthday party, socio-cultural events and parents meetings

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-524-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider