Margaret R

Retired, Female, Raised My Own Kids, Cared For Grandchildren

Nanny in Parksville

retired, female, raised my own kids, cared for grandchildren. never been paid to look after children want part time or occasional work for extra income. volunteered at SOS live in parksville RCMP history clear have Food Safe certificate I don\'t have resume, because this is the first time I have looked for this type of work. flexible about age of children. I like children and children like me. I listen to them talk and talk to them. Love to cook for them and have them help to cook if it is possible, and of course clean up afterwards. I like to read to children and have them read to me. flexible about hours do not want to work full time willing to evening baby sit for parents who want an evening out. i have never been paid to baby sit, but raised 3 kids, and cared for grandchildren.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 250-937-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider