Cassie Leigh

Responsible Young Female Nanny Available in September

Nanny in Squamish

Hello, my name is Cassie. I recently graduated from Howe Sound Secondary and I am taking a gap year. I am looking for work in childcare before I enroll in social work courses. I love kids and I have a lot of experience with them. I have worked as a cultural assistant, helping Japanese children with their English. I also have worked at the Squamish Public Library, running the Summer Reading Club. While working at the Library I take care of 30 children, organize crafts and games and read stories to them. I have also done lots of cleaning work in Whistler. I have experience with kids from ages 9 months-12 years old. I have my Class 7 drivers license. I am Flexible with hours but would ideally prefer 40 hours a week. I am super active and love to be outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-829-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider