Gisselle Meyer

Responsible University student who is great with kids

Want To Connect With Gisselle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a responsible Student currently studying at York University, I am looking for a summer job in order to save up for my tuition. I love kids and I have experience working around them especially kids ages 4-13. I am currently employed at Chuck E Cheese's, I have volunteered at my niece and nephews daycare when i was in high school and I really enjoyed it, I also have experience babysitting my niece and nephew when the parents would step away. I usually cooked various meals and treats for my niece and nephew that were nutritional( I like to sometimes hide some health thing in the treats for example zucchinis in banana bread or chickpeas in brownies). I'm a very patient person so when it comes to homework Im really good at helping out/supervising. I get along with kids( and pets) and I am very good a planing educational activities and at engaging the children in arts and crafts. when it comes to bed time I can prepare kids to do the important stuff go to the washroom before bed, to brush their teeth and then if asked ill tell them a bed time story . no matter what i will ensure that your kid(s) will be safe and happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-687-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider