Jasmine Robart

Responsible, Trustworthy Nanny available in May

7

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a Master's student in Speech-Language Pathology and I am looking for full-time nanny work in May. I have over 5 years experience as a nanny to 3 wonderful children (aged 1, 5 and 9), and many years experience working with children in an educational/therapeutic setting. I have my own car so am willing to drive within a reasonable limit. I have my CPR and First Aid Certificate and can provide a criminal record check. Please contact me if you have further questions or would like me to send you my resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-477-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider