Ana Villada

Responsible, trustworthy, available !

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Ana Villada, I am 17 years old (in high school) and am looking for a summer job, I am very good with kids. I have 4 years of babysitting experience from ages 0-12, first aid/CPR certification, babysitting course done and life guarding courses as well. I am also currently a synchronized swimmer coach at Ottawa synchro, coaching girls aged 7-11, I am able to handle many kids at once. I love kids and think that this would be a great job for me. I am trustworthy, accountable and responsible. My goal is to create a safe and fun environment for your kid(s) and make sure they have a great summer filled with laughter, activities and fun! I live in the south keys area, available all day anyday during the summer period. If interested email/call me! (Email is

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider