Katie Stokes-Dixon

Responsible Teen Seeking Summer Child Care Postion

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ajax

My name is Katie, I am 17 years old. I have over 8 years of child care experience as my mother runs a home daycare, I have experience working with kids from the age of newborn to 14. I love planning fun games and activities for kids to do and take them out on walks. I am CPR C certified, I have taken the St John Ambulance Babysitting Course, and am certified with the HIGH FIVE Principle of Healthy Child Development course. I have my G2 so I can drive, however I do not have my own vehicle, but I am comfortable walking places or taking public transportation if need. I will be returning to school in September and going into my first year of college. I can work during school breaks and on P A Days (as long as I have that day off too). I am okay with pets. I can prepare food for the kids and will walk pets if needed. Feel free to send me a text at 289-423-... or via email at ...@outlook.com if you have any questions or concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-423-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider