Sarah Nuttall

Responsible Mature Summer Child Care and Parent's Helper

Nanny in London

Hi, my name is Sarah. Im seeking employment in London for the summer, available June 13- early September. I am working until then as a Team Leader for a young women's (age 14-18) entrepreneurial camp at Brescia University (through University of Western Ontario). I am a friendly, hardworking mature student (35) currently pursuing an English BA at McMaster University and will be entering my 3rd year in the fall. I hope to become a teacher and writer. I am responsible, fun and love working with children. I was a frequent sitter for children age 1-13 as a teenager and currently for my 18 month old niece. I have a drivers license and reliable transportation. I will also do pet sitting, light cleaning, meal preparation, laundry, errands, etc if required. I enjoy being active and outside and doing fun activities and would engage your child/ children. I am a strong swimmer with 6 years of lessons. I havent watched television for 10 years so there is not much sitting around for me. Safety, learning and having fun is my top priority in childcare. A little about me- in my spare time Im an avid reader, artist and gardener who also practices yoga, meditation, martial arts and disc golf. I love travel and look for adventure and can often be found learning any number of random new things like crocheting and getting my boaters license when Im not busy as a new Auntie to my niece. My favourite place to be in the summer is my families cottage near Parry Sound relaxing on the dock, playing games or out on the water. I have a clear police check and dont currently have formal have First Aid or CPR certification (however my brother who is a volunteer firefighter has given me informal training) but Im willing to get these certifications if required. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-777-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sarah Nuttall

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kathy Nuttall

Sarah Nuttall is hard working and dedicated and any place of employment should consider themselves lucky to have her. When she commits to something, she does it whole heartedly and with complete dedication. Sarah lived with our family and cared for my daughter frequently. The thing that always stood out for me was how present she was when interacting with my daughter. No distractions, just focused all her attention on playing with my daughter. I think the best testimony is how much my daughter adores her. RaRa is very sorely missed here.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider